Life: Internal Love

Do you love yourself?”

A question asked constantly to many people around the world. There are many ways to answer this question depending on the person and their lifestory.

Personally, in all honestly, I am conflicted when I am asked this question. I do love myself, but there are some aspects that I do not really like about me.

Some of the things I love about myself are my personality, height, face, skin, and determination.

Some of the things I do not like about myself are the fears I have, discouragement (sometimes), and from time to time I overthink things.

With that being said, I am trying to learn how to revert from having some of these feelings, and learning how to embrace some of my flaws.

What is your opinion on this topic?

Leave a Reply

