Good Apps To Check Out

I have a few apps that I want to share with everyone. Some of these apps you may know or will be learning about. You might even find your next favorite app, so check the list out. 

  1. Wattpad: This app is for people who like to read (this is actually one of my favorite apps). The stories on the app are created by users, so when you create a profile you are allow to start writing. There are so many stories on the site that fall under many categories, so there is something for everyone. Wattpad
  2. Instagram: Instagram is a photo app, in which, you share different pictures that you want. The app is alright for the most part. Instagram
  3. Tumblr: I love tumblr, because it is so random and real. Tumblr is basically the black sheep of the Internet (in a good way). Many people don’t give Tumblr the credit it deserves. Tumblr
  4. Pinterest: This app is pretty cool. I enjoy going on Pinterest, because I find new DIYs or meals to make. I definitely recommend joining. Pinterest
  5. YouTube: For the most part, everyone looks on YouTube. It offers music, comedy, makeup, and much more. YouTube
  6. Facebook: I still use Facebook every once and a while. The app is okay. It is just a social network app that helps you communicate with people you may know. Facebook
  7. Duolingo: This is a very helpful app, if you want to learn Spanish. It has helped me through my 2 years of Spanish, and I plan to use it in my future as well. Duolingo
  8. Polyvore: If you enjoy putting outfits together, then this is the app for you. You create different outfits and publish them (to mostly any site). Polyvore

Leave a Reply

